In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.

AK fans...first Rusky Rifle...ZOMBIE KILLER!!!

RamtinxxlRamtinxxl Member Posts: 9,480
edited July 2007 in General Discussion
http://www.gunbroker.com/Auction/ViewItem.asp?Item=76585523

This is the exact same one I purchased--but I found mine locally. Paid just a wee bit more but with shipping and dealer transfer fees figured, I probably got it close to the same price.

Anyone wanna offer some pointers? Dos/don'ts? [?][:I]

I'm totally new to this sort of weaponry--have a Mini 14 as my only other "fighting" long gun. But I figure with them zombies circling, I couldn't wait much any longer. With that in mind, I've also purchased EIGHT more 30rd Yugo mags. That makes 10 altogether--300 rounds; 300 head-shots; 300 dead(er) zombies.[:p]

Comments

• tsavo303tsavo303 Member Posts: 8,891 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    thats a good one. I think it is a good value and choice in AKs
    have fun!
  • n/an/a Member Posts: 168,427
    edited November -1
    I believe the price is too high!
  • MVPMVP Member Posts: 25,074
    edited November -1
    Does=Buy More Ammo
    Don'ts=Don't Starve your AK
  • RamtinxxlRamtinxxl Member Posts: 9,480
    edited November -1
    quote:Originally posted by MVP
    Does=Buy More Ammo

On that note: http://forums.gunbroker.com/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=256972
  • RockatanskyRockatansky Member Posts: 11,175
    edited November -1
    Looks expensive, I've seen'em cheaper.
  • n/an/a Member Posts: 168,427
    edited November -1
    quote:Originally posted by MVP
    Does=Buy More Ammo
    I've got well over 10000 rounds of ammo for my AK!

Is that enuff ?[;)][:D][:o)]
    edited November -1
    that is a fair proce for a yugo m70
    they go for $550 here
  • nemesisenforcernemesisenforcer Member Posts: 10,513 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1