In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.
Options

Bushmaster M4

blazeblaze Member Posts: 233 ✭✭✭
edited October 2002 in Ask the Experts
was wanting to see how happy the owners of these guns are ? I am thinking of making this my next purchase, with the A3 sights. So let me hear from you, or if there is a cheaper alternative than Bushy, may consider it. thanks for the input.

Comments

• Options
    edited November -1
    Does the Bushmaster m4 come with the piston system or is it an after market option?
  • Options
    Darin SperlingDarin Sperling Member Posts: 291 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    have one....really like it

Sperling PE
  • Options
    sgt.207sgt.207 Member Posts: 41 ✭✭
    edited November -1
    I have an A3 Bushmaster,
    shoots great.
  • Options
    bmxrcbmxrc Member Posts: 41 ✭✭
    edited November -1
    Try River Rock Arms in IL great product for price. I hate mil look of front site on some bushy..
  • Options
    bmxrcbmxrc Member Posts: 41 ✭✭
    edited November -1
    p.s. check into ar15.com
  • Options
    DiabloDiablo Member Posts: 251 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    I have the Bushmaster M$ in A3 config(removable carry handle) and the mini-y comp brake.

I love it.

Feeds great, no jams, very accurate....right out of the box. I use 30rd GI mags with green followers and Beta C mags.

Everyone who picks up my AR wants to buy mine or buy one.

A guy at the range had an AR he put together. Lighter trigger pull. 20" barrel and a scope. I out shot him with my open sights.
  • Options
    airborneairborne Member Posts: 1,728 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November -1