In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.

to the member who replied

longwayscrfirearmslongwayscrfirearms Member Posts: 14 ✭✭
edited January 2010 in US Military Veteran Forum
senoir member or not id like to meet you face to face and have a talk outback, youd come out aman ,i promise

Comments

• n/an/a Member Posts: 168,427
    edited November -1
    Obsesive Compulsion Disorder because you remember your cadences on a regular basis?

I'm sorry I know I am no doctor but I believe there is alot you are not telling us in your post.

I remember most of the cadences we did very well (I even remember most of the one we did giving the order of the pop up targets for qualification) and will still find myself humming them and working to the rythem as well. I personaly see no problem with this. Infact there are many things I learned in Basic that I still find myself doing exactly as we did then (even if I do know another way), it is something that is drilled into you.

If that is all you are doing then I see no problem, but again I am no doctor.
    edited November -1
    quote:Originally posted by longwayscrfirearms
    senoir member or not id like to meet you face to face and have a talk outback, youd come out aman ,i promise
    Sounds like you are the one with a major problem bub!

I never said anything derogitory or threatening to you (notice my original post that I will leave up for all to see) I only stated that there must be more to the story that you were not telling (and I will stand by that but you desided to erase your original post as to try and cover up what your comments were) so your little attitude is uncalled for!