In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.

NEW TO PAINTBALL! SOMEBODY HELP ME PLEASE!

I'm new to paintball and I don't know how to open co2 canisters, somebody help.

Comments

• mateomasfeomateomasfeo Member Posts: 27,143
    edited November -1
    You might want to post the question in the Paintball Forum where a fine you gentleman named ROBOSLAPPY will be glad to moderate you.

[:D][:p][}:)]

oswald.jpg

Mateomasfeo

"I am what I am!" - Popeye
  • dcon12dcon12 Member Posts: 31,934 ✭✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    quote:Originally posted by mateomasfeo

You might want to post the question in the Paintball Forum where a fine you gentleman named ROBOSLAPPY will be glad to moderate you.

oswald.jpg

Mateomasfeo

Not a polite way to speak of relitives. Don[:D]

"I would not mind being the last man on earth just to see if all those girls were telling me the truth"
  • idsman75idsman75 Member Posts: 13,398 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    Will a moderator please move this to the proper forum? CaptKirk would have already moved it by now. Where's Roboman when you need him?
  • mateomasfeomateomasfeo Member Posts: 27,143
    edited November -1
    quote:Originally posted by dcon12
    quote:Originally posted by mateomasfeo

oswald.jpg

Mateomasfeo

Not a polite way to speak of relitives. Don[:D]

"I would not mind being the last man on earth just to see if all those girls were telling me the truth"

We only hurt the ones we love!!

oswald.jpg

Mateomasfeo

• dcon12dcon12 Member Posts: 31,934 ✭✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    [:D][:D][:D][:D][:D]

• CrittergitterCrittergitter Member Posts: 2,554 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    quote:Originally posted by victoryguy11
    I'm new to paintball and I don't know how to open co2 canisters, somebody help.