In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.

Winchester Model 94, 55, & 64 Survey update

Comments

• Bert H.Bert H. Member Posts: 11,279 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    Hello Lance,

Actually, I do need it... along with any other serial number that is in the 1,000,000 to 2,700,000 range.

Thanks for posting the information[:)]
  • zinkzink Member Posts: 6,456 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    Forgot, checkered steel butt plate, no ring.

Lance
  • tgellatlytgellatly Member Posts: 1 ✭✭
    edited November -1
    Hi Bert. I am new to 94's and to Forum's as well. I hope I am doing this correctly. I also Emailed you the following information but after reading all the other posts, I thought others might find the information useful, (or not..LOL)

My "new to me" gun is:
    S/N 1394209
    94-30 W.C.F.-
    Checkered steel butt plate
    Blank top plate, only one screw at/near the tip
    Not drilled for peep site
    No PCMR or Martial
    Proof Steel
    NO saddle ring
    Flat band

I hope this informatiuon is useful to you and perhaps to others who may be researching their own firearm

Tim G.
    edited November -1
    quote:Originally posted by tgellatly
    Hi Bert. I am new to 94's and to Forum's as well. I hope I am doing this correctly. I also Emailed you the following information but after reading all the other posts, I thought others might find the information useful, (or not..LOL)

My "new to me" gun is:
    S/N 1394209
    94-30 W.C.F.-
    Checkered steel butt plate
    Blank top plate, only one screw at/near the tip
    Not drilled for peep site
    No PCMR or Martial
    Proof Steel
    NO saddle ring
    Flat band

I hope this informatiuon is useful to you and perhaps to others who may be researching their own firearm

Tim G.

Hello Tim,

Yes indeed, it is quite useful, and thank you very much for posting it[:)].