In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.

Is their a Dr. in the house, I need a Pill

chuckchuck Member Posts: 4,911
edited February 2004 in General Discussion
I am no longer a sane man, I have 4 Gun's that I repaired this winter and have not shot, my out door Range is in the middle teen's, to cold. Have Ammo loaded and ready to go. I need Sun Shine, or a pill that will keep me warm, If'n their aint a Regular Dr. How about a VooDoo one. I need help before they Cart me off to the boobie hatch.[:0][:(!][V][:0][:p]

Comments

• p3skykingp3skyking Member Posts: 23,916 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    Hi Chuck,
    I'm an amateur GYN if that counts... Move to a warm place at first light.
  • steeltoe1978steeltoe1978 Member Posts: 3,248
    edited November -1
    I think I can help... but first I need to know 2 things. 1: Do you have a basement? and 2: Do you have a really understanding wife? [:D] - Toe
  • gogolengogolen Member Posts: 1,619 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    Sounds like you need either some more patience, a move to a warmer climate, or a snowmobile suit. Hang in there spring is right around the corner. You could always do what I do in the winter and find yourself a nice indoor shooting range.
  • chuckchuck Member Posts: 4,911
    edited November -1
    P3-Cant move, I spent all my money of gun's

Steel-NO to both Questions.

Gog- Patience He** I got to shoot something.

Thank you kindlee fer all your ans.
  • pickenuppickenup Member Posts: 22,844 ✭✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    I have not resorted to it yet, but is there an inside range close by?

The gene pool needs chlorine.
  • RugerNinerRugerNiner Member Posts: 12,636 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    Just Open the Kitchen Window a little bit.
    Then Sweep up the Empty Brass off the Tile Floor. [:D] [:D] [8D]

Jacksonville.gif