In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.

Am I the only one thta fells cheated?

ccasey612ccasey612 Member Posts: 901 ✭✭✭✭
edited March 2002 in General Discussion
I am new to the shooting world. I sot my first gun a little over a month ago. I decided to go out and purchase one of my own instead of paying $10 4 times a week to rent one. I put very little tought into the gun that I bought and just looked for a great price. i ended up buying a Jennings T-180. Somewhere between my 65th and 70th round the top of my gun went flying down the lane with my bullet. Is it all Jennings guns or just mine. What kind of low priced but good quality handgun should I look into buying because my Jennings is trashed?

Comments

• concealedG36concealedG36 Member Posts: 3,566 ✭✭
    edited November -1
    Jennings are known for being inexpensive AND cheap. Two different things.Go with a Glock. Use factory ammunition. You will be able to shoot it forever.G36
    Gun Control Disarms Victims, NOT Criminals
  • royc38royc38 Member Posts: 2,235 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1