In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.
Options

What happened to the @#$%Dog Post?

RugerNinerRugerNiner Member Posts: 12,637 ✭✭✭
edited January 2004 in General Discussion
Six Pages were posted before I posted and didn't get POOFED.

I have to assume that I was the cause of it getting poofed even though I did no name calling. Only Logical Reasoning.

Jacksonville.gif
sniper.gif Remember...Terrorist are attacking Civilians; Not the Government. Protect Yourself!
http://www.awbansunset.com/
Keep your Powder dry and your Musket well oiled.
NRA Lifetime Benefactor Member.

Comments

• Options
    paladin44paladin44 Member Posts: 16 ✭✭
    edited November -1
    Took me a long time to read,and I only noticed one poster getting emotional. It wasn't you. Who would believe me though? I'm a newbie. [8D]
  • Options
    select-fireselect-fire Member Posts: 69,453 ✭✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    It lasted longer than I thought it would.
  • Options
    dcon12dcon12 Member Posts: 31,954 ✭✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    I thought it was going to be made a sticky.[}:)]

"Right is Right, even is everyone is against it, and wrong is wrong, even if everyone is for it"
  • Options
    paboogerpabooger Member Posts: 13,953
    edited November -1
    It wasn't me I didn't get involved!!![:D]

pa.gif

LIFES MOSTLY SCARS AND SOUVENIR'S - Max Stalling

To Ride, shoot straight,and speak the truth
    This was the Ancient law of Youth
    Old times are past, old times are done:
    But the Law runs true, O little son!
  • Options
    Gibbs505Gibbs505 Member Posts: 3,175
    edited November -1
    I made some posts and then just watched from the sidlines.

I wondered if it was going to be poofed.

Those who do not learn from history are doomed to repeat it.
  • Options
    tapwatertapwater Member Posts: 10,335 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1