In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.
Options

Saturday Night Under The Lights (pics,pics)

n/an/a Member Posts: 168,427
edited April 2007 in General Discussion
South Carolina Dirt Track Style![:D]

Some pics not very good as I am still learning my new camera.
100_0039.jpg
100_0037.jpg
100_0031.jpg
100_0017.jpg
100_0015.jpg
100_0013.jpg
100_0011.jpg
100_0009.jpg

Comments

• Options
    Horse Plains DrifterHorse Plains Drifter Forums Admins, Member, Moderator Posts: 39,454 ***** Forums Admin
    edited November -1
    Oh the days of dirt track stock car racing!
  • Options
    1911a1-fan1911a1-fan Member Posts: 51,193 ✭✭
    edited November -1
    when you going to jump in thier with that bronco?
  • Options
    edited November -1
    My Bronco would not stand a chance!

Here is some more!

100_0034.jpg
    100_0028.jpg
    100_0026.jpg
    100_0022.jpg
    100_0020.jpg
    100_0018.jpg
    100_0016.jpg
    100_0014.jpg
    100_0012.jpg
    100_0008.jpg
    100_0006.jpg
  • Options
    COLTCOLT Member Posts: 12,637 ******
    edited November -1
    ...that's so much fun! Looks like their running some modifieds with the junkers...hard to see in the pic.

...Some people dont realize how freakin quick and fast those modifieds are...[:0]

...Last time I went was when one of my best friends that was a quarter miler switched to modifieds because he got to thinking running 250 in the quarter wasn't safe since he had a wife and 3 kids; felt like the modifieds were safer.

...After 2 years in modifieds and doing quite well, decided to retire all together. A big group of us went out to party at his last race before he hung it up.