In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.
Options

Values

SouthbamacopSouthbamacop Member Posts: 6 ✭✭
edited September 2008 in Ask the Experts
Hello i am new to this computer stuff. but am trying . I recently ran across a bunch of stuff from an old gun smith and wonder if there is any interest in any of it. i have a bunch of 35newton shells, about 5 boxes of 22 remington jet shells, an old bullet swager with a set of dies for it an old herters double ram press, and a bunch of scope mounts and open sights. any help would be appreciated thanks

Comments

• Options
    edited November -1
    I was wondering where I can find values for guns I am looking to sale.

I have a

Springfield Trapdoor 45-70, infantry type long gun
    Mauser 7x57mm
    Winchester model 54
    M1 Garand

Handguns
    Model 59 Smith and Wesson
    Llama 45 1911 type
    Llama 380 1911 type, great gun for women.

Any information I can have would be great.
  • Options
    edited November -1
    I have 2guns that need answers. First 98 mauser with PO Ackley on barrel with all matching numbers and I think his stock because in looks like a saddle on cheekside, next one is a new winchester 94 it says wrangler 11 on box, does anyone have any knowledge about these. Thanks.
  • Options
    edited November -1
    I have A S&W A39 9mm and wanted too know what the value is for my pistol
  • Options
    edited November -1
    I'm not that familiar with these firearms. I'm trying to find out the value so that I can sell.
    One is a Colt Combat Commander satin finish w/ wood grips and fixed sights.
    The other is a FIE Titan 380.
    Any help on value or where to find out value would be great thanks
  • Options
    22hipower22hipower Member Posts: 619 ✭✭✭✭
    edited November -1