In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.
Options

7.35x51 ammo

FUBARFUBAR Member Posts: 175 ✭✭✭
edited April 2002 in Ask the Experts
Does anyone know where to get any?

Comments

• Options
    KadaverKadaver Member Posts: 333 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    sorry man, i just checked all my ammo sources.....and no one has it...=-(
  • Options
    Tailgunner1954Tailgunner1954 Member Posts: 7,734 ✭✭
    edited November -1
    Isn't that the same as 7.35 Carcanno ? (cheated, Carc. is the only 7.35 listed in COTW)If so Norma makes it, check with your local Norma dealer.
  • Options
    edited November -1
    Thanks for the replys! Yes it is a carcano. I am still a student of Guns and Ammo. Tailgunner, What is Norma? (excuse my ignorance).
  • Options
    edited November -1
    Norma is a manufactuer of ammo, they are based in europe but are well distribuated in the US
  • Options
    edited November -1
    Thanks,I learned something new. I will start looking around. I am wondering though as hard as it seems to find the ammo. I have to question how badly I want the gun. It's cheap, but I am more of a shooter than a collector.(I think I have talked myself out of it while I typed this). Thanks again!
  • Options
    edited November -1
    Good thought. Norma for that gun runs $30-35 for a box of 20, and trying to find .300 bullets isn't easy if you reload (standard 30 cal is .308)
  • Options
    jonkjonk Member Posts: 10,121
    edited November -1