In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.

What is going on here?

Mr. PerfectMr. Perfect Member, Moderator Posts: 66,184 ******
edited March 2020 in General Discussion

Some will die in hot pursuit
And fiery auto crashes
While sifting through my ashes
Some will fall in love with life
And drink it from a fountain
That is pouring like an avalanche
Coming down the mountain

Comments

• dreherdreher Member Posts: 8,777 ✭✭✭✭
    I'm not a techie but that looks pretty strange.  My first thought is a hacker playing games just to screw with our minds.  My second thought is I'm glad I loaded 5 - 30 round mags this morning!
  • NeoBlackdogNeoBlackdog Member Posts: 16,565 ✭✭✭✭
    edited March 2020
    dreher said:
    I'm not a techie but that looks pretty strange.  My first thought is a hacker playing games just to screw with our minds.  My second thought is I'm glad I loaded 5 - 30 round mags this morning!
    I do hope you mean that you loaded 5 more 30 round mags and not that you're just now getting around to loading any. ;)
     It does look pretty weird, Randy. Could all of those companies in that area be using some infrastructure in common, microwave repeaters or some such?

• Don McManusDon McManus Member Posts: 23,458 ✭✭✭✭
    Freedom and a submissive populace cannot co-exist.

Brad Steele
  • Mr. PerfectMr. Perfect Member, Moderator Posts: 66,184 ******

Sun spots at night?  The only non-conspiracy theory I can think of that makes sense is that they all decided to upgrade to 5g at the same time, which seems like a stretch of the imagination. Not notifying your customers of the upgrade is super not cool.
    And fiery auto crashes
    While sifting through my ashes
    Some will fall in love with life
    And drink it from a fountain
    That is pouring like an avalanche
    Coming down the mountain