In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.
Options

Listed items not showing up in search - new to gun broker...

twothreefivetwothreefive Member Posts: 18
I just started selling on Gun Broker and I noticed that my listings are not showing up on search.    My current listing # 873903766 is for a case of 12 gauge shotgun shells.  When I created the listing, I made sure and selected the shotgun shell category then the 12 gauge option.  When I try to search for my item using the shotgun shell - 12 guage - ending soonest, my listing does not show up.  The only way I can see my listing in search is my searching for the brand - Fiocchi.  Am I doing something wrong.  I am new to gun broker but have sold on ebay for a long time and never had this issue there.  Thanks in advance for any help.

Comments

• Options
    mark christianmark christian Forums Admins, Member, Moderator Posts: 24,456 ******
    I just did a search using Fiocchi 2 3/4 12 gauge and found it easily (second listing):
  • Options
    Mr. PerfectMr. Perfect Member, Moderator Posts: 66,294 ******
    edited July 2020
    It shows up for me just looking at 12 ga ammo. You just have to go past 2 whole pages of featured listings.
    Some will die in hot pursuit
    And fiery auto crashes
    While sifting through my ashes
    Some will fall in love with life
    And drink it from a fountain
    That is pouring like an avalanche
    Coming down the mountain
  • Options
    mark christianmark christian Forums Admins, Member, Moderator Posts: 24,456 ******