In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.
Options

ATF Director

4205raymond4205raymond Member Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭✭

Could not say what a Assault Weapon is. "I am not a firearm expert". Is there anyone in the present Administration that knows anything? --------------------------Ray

Comments

• Options
    KenK/84BravoKenK/84Bravo Member Posts: 12,055 ✭✭✭✭

Why would the Director of the ATF possibly be a "Firearm Expert?" 🙄

See @hillbille's post above.

• Options
    Ricci.WrightRicci.Wright Member Posts: 5,129 ✭✭✭✭

I am a brick layer, a mason if you will. I cannot say for sure what a brick is. Where in hell does the Biden administration find all these totally inept, incompetent, unqualified, useless people?? Not a single one of them is suited for the positions they hold or actually do their jobs. Unless; are they doing something else besides their jobs that we, the people aren't allowed to know about??

• Options
    Horse Plains DrifterHorse Plains Drifter Forums Admins, Member, Moderator Posts: 39,358 ***** Forums Admin

Well the (R)s helped approve that guy, so there's that.

• Options
    Floyd621Floyd621 Member Posts: 1,945 ✭✭✭✭

Might as well kiss them bye boys.. your guns are gone...or soon will be..

• Options
    MobuckMobuck Member Posts: 13,779 ✭✭✭✭

An ADMINISTRATOR doesn't have to KNOW anything about the real work. I've seen this several times as new Postmaster Generals were appointed. They knew NOTHING about mail service but were proclaimed geniuses of business(or just had connected friends on the appointing committee).

• Options

There are a Crap Ton, of Rhinos in place right now.

It's time for People to WAKE UP, and clean house.