In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.
Options

Gun Rights Testing ground

FrancFFrancF Member Posts: 35,278 ✭✭✭
One word-

"Kalifornia" and this is my Rant!

As I am a resident of this state, many of you know the obvious about the " widdling away " of our god given Second amendment rights. Kalifornia is the testing ground for those rights. In other words If it happens here, your state is next!

To prove my point in my County where I live, approximately the population is 220,000.
You know how many CCW permits there are?

4, only 4 CCW permits are valid. The Mayer, 2 District Judges, and one other County Official.

Lets move on, we have one only Rifle Range, Why, Our gun grabbers deem them unsafe.
WHY And How they do that- the City, county, and state enforce Lead Laws. I.E. drinking water, pollution etc. and then shut them down in a hart beat!

Now you go to the Range (the only one we have) the local P.D. Sheriff, got to practice to- are you going to take your AR-15 or M1A with a 20 round clip to the range? With maybe them there?

Did not think so-

In my Republic of Kalifornia, My Gov. Emperor Davis has made it a very harsh Reality,
If we can wipe out the second Amendment here, other states will follow suite.

In your state, I warn you now, if it happens here YOU ARE NEXT IF YOU DON'T DO SOMTHING ABOUT IT!
I think by 2010 KALIF. will be a gun free state don't kid your self!!!

End of my rant.

gun.gif

NRA Life Endowment Member

Comments

• Options
    gunphreakgunphreak Member Posts: 1,791 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    I'll go along with that, but I can guarantee the Sozialist Republik of Kalifornistan will not be gun-free. You underestimate the number of people who did not comply with the law due to its unconstitutionality.

Death to Tyrants!!!