In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.
Options

Archery Pro Wanted

IndyhunterIndyhunter Member Posts: 43 ✭✭
I am an administrator on another site called "Midwest Hunters" Our site is brand new and is meant to serve mostly the midwestern states, but we are open to all who love the sport!

I need 1 or 2 Archery Pros to help people with technicle questions, for details please visit:
http://midwesthunters.cjb.net

Thanks!

http://midwesthunters.cjb.net

Comments

• Options
    buckeyboybuckeyboy Member Posts: 5,833
    edited November -1
    you got[8][8]'s dude.[:(!] have them regester here and we will be happy to answer questions just my opinion.[;)][:o)]
  • Options
    fishermanbenfishermanben Member Posts: 15,370
    edited November -1
    Well, I don't come cheap.

Ben

logo_chc_79x76.jpg
    Play Ball!!!
  • Options
    taco413taco413 Member Posts: 2,504 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    quote:Originally posted by fishermanben
    Well, I don't come cheap.

Ben

logo_chc_79x76.jpg
    Play Ball!!!

But he can be had[:D][:D][:D][;)]

Better to be dead and cool than alive and uncool!!
  • Options
    shellyshelly Member Posts: 205 ✭✭✭
    edited November -1
    I will help if needed

shelly
  • Options
    edited November -1