In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.

hello: introduction

hsracer201hsracer201 Member Posts: 966 ✭✭✭✭
hello, my name is stuart and i am very excited that i have found this forum. i've been looking around for a good hunting/archery forum for a while and it seems i've found one. out of typical forum courtesy, i wanted to introduce myself to everyone. i live in central VA and i've been bowhunting for 6 years now. i worked at QAD (Quality Archery Designs) all the way through college. the guys there helped me convert from a gun hunter to a bow hunter. its been the best 6 deer seasons of my life, all of them filled with anticipation, disapointment, frustration, and pleasure.

a little about my setup: matthews fx w/ matthews quiver, QAD Ultrarest, Ultranok 2 Micro, Beman ICS 340's with F/S noks, Trophy Ridge sights, thunderhead broadheads and a cobra release. simple but effective.

well, i've got a lot of posts to go read. great forum!

Comments

• buckeyboybuckeyboy Member Posts: 5,833
    edited November -1
    Welcome.Glad to have you here. Bonus you shoot a mathews.[;)]
  • bang250bang250 Member Posts: 8,021
    edited November -1
    stick around its a great forum with good people.

Do you here that HOYT BOYS, we have another mathews shooter![:D][;)]

If huntin' is a sport, then your lookin at an athlete- T-shirt

Gun bans have never accomplished anything, other than to create a safe working environment for criminals.
  • excaliburexcalibur Member Posts: 109 ✭✭
    edited November -1
    Glad to have you on the broker. hope your expectations here are gratifing. They are good girls and guys here

Excalibur
  • Slash0311Slash0311 Member Posts: 1,676 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited November -1