In order to participate in the GunBroker Member forums, you must be logged in with your GunBroker.com account. Click the sign-in button at the top right of the forums page to get connected.
Options

.308 reloadong woes

BillOrrBillOrr Member Posts: 99 ✭✭
Hey fellas, I seem to be having some problems resizing my .308 brass and hope that some of you guys can help me out. Bear with me if I don't use all the correct terminology: I am still very new to reloading. I have an RCBS relaoder with a Lee die set, the brass is once used .308 caliber of varying manufacturers: federal, american eagle, S&B, remington, the winchester brass I beleive is 7.62x54 and that's about it I think. (I recently read up on the ongoing and ridiculously passionate debate: 308 vs. 7.62x54 - and I don't even want to open that can of worms here - unless it has something to do with my problem) The powder is varget, remington PSP 165gr bullets (I went cheap to start with) and remington primers.